

U.S. Election Assistance Commission Local Leadership Council Membership Roster

State	Designated Local Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Alabama	Andrea Lecroy Probate Judge Marshall County, AL	James Tatum Probate Judge Bullock County, AL
Alaska	Julie Husmann Mat-Su Elections Supervisor Alaska Division of Elections, AK	Lauri Wilson Juneau Elections Supervisor Alaska Division of Elections, AK
Arizona	Scott Jarrett Elections Director Maricopa County, AZ	Rayleen Richards Elections Director Navajo County, AZ
Arkansas	Phyllis Rhynes County Clerk Greene County, AR	Vacant
California	Donna M. Johnston Registrar of Voters Sutter County, CA	Ryan Ronco Registrar of Voters Placer County, CA
Colorado	Carly Koppes County Clerk and Recorder Weld County, CO	Lori Mitchell County Clerk and Recorder Chaffee County, CO
Connecticut	Tim De Carlo Registrar of Voters City of Waterbury, CT	Antoinette C. Spinelli Town Clerk City of Waterbury, CT

State	Designated Local Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Delaware	David Gilefski Deputy County Director New Castle County, DE	Doris Young County Director Kent County, DE
Florida	Mark Earley Supervisor of Elections Leon County, FL	Wesley Wilcox Supervisor of Elections Marion County, FL
Georgia	Deidre Holden Director of Elections & Voter Registration Paulding County, GA	Charlotte R. Sosebee Director of Elections & Voter Registration Athens-Clarke County, GA
Hawaii	Jade Fountain-Tanigawa County Clerk Kauai, HI	Lyndon Yoshioka Election Administrator Kauai, Hl
Idaho	Lon Colton County Clerk Oneida County, ID	Vacant
Illinois	Don Gray County Clerk Sangamon County, IL	Vacant
Indiana	Jessica Bailey Clerk Porter County, IN	Shelley Septer Clerk Huntington County, IN
lowa	Denise Beyer County Auditor Allamakee County, IA	Eric Van Lancker County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections Clinton County, IA
Kansas	Rick Piepho County Clerk Harvey County, KS	Jamie Shew County Clerk Douglas County, KS

State	Designated Local Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Kentucky	Kevin Mooney Bullitt County Clerk Shepherdsville, KY	Susan Lamb Fayette County Clerk Lexington, KY
Louisiana	Bridget Hanna Clerk of Court Ascension Parish, LA	Steve Raborn Registrar of Voters East Baton Rouge Parish, LA
Maine	Lisa Goodwin City Clerk City of Bangor, ME	Kathleen M. Montejo City Clerk City of Lewiston, ME
Maryland	Ruie Lavoie Elections Director Baltimore County, MD	Barry Jackson Election Director Washington County, MD
Massachusetts	Sergio Cornelio City Clerk City of Everett, MA	Danielle M. Sicard Town Clerk Town of Easton, MA
Michigan	Mary R. Clark Township Clerk Delta Charter Township, MI	Elizabeth Hundley County Clerk Livingston County, MI
Minnesota	Marilee Peterson County Auditor-Treasurer Sibley County, MN	Michael Stalberger County Elections Official Blue Earth County, MN
Mississippi	Leroy Lacy Election Commissioner Madison County, MS	Van Lowry Election Commissioner Marion County, MS
Missouri	Shane Schoeller County Clerk Greene County, MO	Brianna Lennon County Clerk Boone County, MO

State	Designated Local Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
State	Designated Local Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Montana	Vacant	Vacant
Nebraska	Tracy Overstreet Election Commissioner Hall County, NE	Amy Nelson County Clerk Fillmore County, NE
Nevada	Jessica Koepke Deputy Clerk Humboldt County, NV	Vacant
New Hampshire	Sherry Farrell Town Clerk Town of Londonderry, NH	Nicole Merrill Town Clerk Town of Windham, NH
New Jersey	Maureen Bugdon Superintendent of Elections Atlantic County, NJ	Shona Mack-Pollock Superintendent of Elections Passaic County, NJ
New Mexico	Amanda López Askin County Clerk Doña Ana County, NM	Naomi Maestas County Clerk Los Alamos County, NM
New York	Dustin Czarny Commissioner Onondaga County, NY	Erik Haight Commissioner Dutchess County, NY
North Carolina	Sara LaVere Treasurer Brunswick County, NC	Kellie Harris Hopkins Director of Elections Beaufort County, NC
North Dakota	Darlene Carpenter County Auditor McHenry County, ND	Dawn Rhone County Auditor Morton County, ND

State	Designated Local Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Ohio	Sherry Poland Director of Elections Hamilton County, OH	Brian Sleeth Director of Elections Warren County, OH+F50
Oklahoma	Gwen Freeman Election Board Secretary Tulsa County, OK	Callee Sander Election Board Secretary Dewey County, OK
Oregon	Tracie Krevanko County Clerk Clatsop County, OR	Tim Scott Director of Elections Multnomah County, OR
Pennsylvania	Tim Benyo Chief Clerk and Director of Elections Lehigh County, PA	Thad Hall Director of Elections Mercer County, PA
Rhode Island	Nicholas J. Lima Registrar/Director of Elections City of Cranston, RI	Jacqueline S. Schulz Registrar of Voters Town of Portsmouth, RI
South Carolina	Marie S. Smalls Director, Board of Voter Registration & Elections Beaufort County, SC	Cynthia Holland Director, Board of Voter Registration & Elections Aiken County, SC
South Dakota	Susan Kiepke County Auditor Davison County, SD	Julie Bartling County Auditor Gregory County, SD
Tennessee	Tammy Smith Administrator of Elections Wilson County, TN	Vacant
Texas	Jennifer Doinoff Elections Administrator Hays County, TX	Shannon Lackey Elections Administrator Randall County, TX

State	Designated Local Election Official	Designated Local Election Official
Utah	Ricky Hatch County Clerk/Auditor Weber County, UT	Marki Rowley County Clerk Millard County, UT
Vermont	Vacant	Vacant
Virginia	Barbara Tabb Electoral Board Member Prince George County, VA	Vacant
Washington	Garth Fell County Auditor Snohomish County, WA	Skip Moore County Auditor Chelan County, WA
West Virginia	Michelle Holly County Clerk Fayette County, WV	Linda Huggins County Clerk Preston County, WV
Wisconsin	Wendy Christensen County Clerk Racine County, WI	Diane Coenen City Clerk City of Oconomowoc, WI
Wyoming	Debra Lee County Clerk Laramie County, WY	Julie Freese County Clerk Fremont County, WY