

TECHNICAL GUIDELINES DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE (TGDC) MEMBER ROSTER

Designated Federal Officer

The Honorable Donald Palmer

Chairman, U.S. Election Assistance Commission Washington, DC

TGDC MEMBERS

Chair

Craig Burkhardt

Acting Under Secretary of Commerce for Standards and Technology & Acting Director, National Institute of Standards and Technology Gaithersburg, MD

Standards Board

Paul Lux

Supervisor of Elections Okaloosa County Crestview, FL

VACANT

Board of Advisors

Shane Schoeller

Greene County Clerk Office of the County Clerk Springfield, MO

Isaac Cramer

Executive Director Charleston County Board of Elections Charleston, SC

ANSI

Mary Saunders

Vice President, Government Relations And Public Policy American National Standards Institute Washington, DC

IEEE

VACANT

NASED

Bryan Caskey

Kansas State Director of Elections Kansas Secretary of State's Office Topeka, KS

Judd Choate

State Elections Director Colorado Secretary of State Denver, CO

ACCESS Board

Benjamin Nadolsky

Public Board Member Knoxville, TN

Hannah Ibanez

Public Board Member Paramount, CA

Technical Experts

Diane Golden

Director of National Projects Illinois Assistive Technology Program Springfield, IL

David Wagner

Professor EECS Departments University of California-Berkeley Berkeley, CA

Chris Wlaschin

Senior Vice President & Chief Information Security Officer Election Systems & Software Lincoln, NE

VACANT