

U.S. Election Assistance Commission

Board of Advisors

National Governors Association Vacant	National Governors Association Vacant
National Conference of State Legislatures	National Conference of State Legislatures
Representative Pat Proctor	Senator Cheryl Kagan
Kansas House of Representatives	Maryland State Senate
National Association of Secretaries of State	National Association of Secretaries of State
The Honorable Steve Simon	The Honorable Scott Schwab
Minnesota Secretary of State	Kansas Secretary of State
NASS President	NASS Immediate Past President
National Association of State Election Directors	National Association of State Election Directors
Howard Knapp	Jonathan Brater
Executive Director	Director of Elections
South Carolina Election Commission	Michigan Bureau of Elections
National Association of Counties	National Association of Counties
Ricky Hatch	Isaac Cramer
County Clerk/Auditor	Executive Director
Weber County, UT	Charleston County Board of Elections
United States Conference of Mayors	United States Conference of Mayors
Vacant	Vacant
The Election Center	The Election Center
Dean Logan	Wesley Wilcox
Registrar-Recorder/County Clerk	Supervisor of Elections
Los Angeles County, CA	Marion County, FL
International Association of	International Association of
Government Officials	Government Officials
Eric Fey	Christine Walker
Director of Elections	County Clerk
St. Louis County Election Board	Jackson County, OR
United States Commission on Civil Rights	United States Commission on Civil Rights
J. Christian Adams	Victoria Nourse
Commissioner	Commissioner

Architectural and Transportation Barrier Compliance Board	Architectural and Transportation Barrier Compliance Board
Stephanie Enyart	Elver Ariza-Silva
Public Member	Public Member, Interim Chair
Chief – Office of Public Integrity – U.S.	Chief – Voting Section – Civil Rights Division –
Department of Justice	U.S. Department of Justice
Robert J. Heberle	R. Tamar Hagler
Director – Election Crimes Branch, Public Integrity	Chief – Voting Section, Civil Rights Division
Section	U.S. Department of Justice
U.S. Department of Justice Director – Federal Voting Assistance Program –	
U.S. Department of Defense	
J. Scott Wiedmann	
Acting Director	
Federal Voting Assistance Program	
U.S. Department of Defense	
Speaker of the House	House Minority Leader
Vacant	Vacant
	- Casaline
Senate Majority Leader	Senate Minority Leader
Vacant	Barbara Simons, PhD
	Association for Computing Machinery
House Administration – Chair	House Administration – Chair
Lucas Vebber	Hans von Spakovsky
Deputy Counsel	Senior Legal Fellow and
Wisconsin Institute for Law & Liberty	Manager, Election Law Reform Initiative
	Edwin Meese III Center for Legal and Judicial
	Studies The Heritage Foundation
House Administration – Ranking Member	The Heritage Foundation House Administration – Ranking Member
Gregory T. Moore	Vacant
President and CEO, Promise of Democracy	Vacant
Foundation	
Senate Rules & Administration Committee –	Senate Rules & Administration Committee –
Chair	Chair
DeAnna Brangers	Karen Rice Sellers
Republican Member	Executive Director
Kentucky State Board of Elections	Kentucky State Board of Elections
Senate Rules & Administration Committee –	Senate Rules & Administration Committee –
Ranking Member	Ranking Member
Vacant	Vacant
Designated Federal Officer (DFO)	Alternate Designated Federal Officer (ADFO)
Commissioner Christy McCormick	Adam Podowitz-Thomas